Board of Education


Marshfield R-I Board of Education Members

Marshfield Board Policies and Regulation

 

Joey Pate, President
Joey.Pate@mjays.us

838-3958          04/20

Curt Weaver, Vice-President
Curt.Weaver@mjays.us

859-7621          04/19

Joey Pate
Joey.Pate@mjays.us

838-3958          04/20

Kim Atkison
Kim.Atkison@mjays.us

844-8052          04/21

Mitch Espy
Mitch.Espy@mjays.us

496-6658          04/21

Patrick Theobald
Patrick.Theobald@mjays.us

536-0930          04/20

Jim Totten
Jim.Totten@mjays.us

353-1951          04/19
 Amy Wilkerson
Amy.Wilkerson@mjays.us


350-8275          04/20 

Christi Mackey (appointed position)
Board Treasurer
Christi.Mackey@mjays.us

859-2120 - office
859-2193 - fax

Marta Fraker (appointed position)
Board Secretary
Marta.Fraker@mjays.us

 859-2120 - office
859-2193 - fax